![]() |
![]() |
![]() |
![]() |
![]() |
![]() |
![]() |
![]() |
![]() |
![]() |
![]() |
|
|
#2 (permalink) |
|
Senior Member
|
<--newbsauce
Raven, I came to the forums this morning and started reading threads and came across one that was: "Awesome Free mp3's, Reggae, Jazz, all the cool music www.whatever.com" It looked like a spambot advert. ..and immediatley took it as spam. I did not realize you were trying to share a website you found interest in. My deepest apologies.
__________________
"In his heart a man plans his course, but the Lord determines his steps." Proverbs 16:9 Last edited by Ruzan; 10-06-2008 at 08:56 AM. |
|
|
|
|
|
#4 (permalink) |
|
Senior Member
|
Oh, nvm then! heh.
But no, the only thread I got rid of was that mp3 advertisment. Hopefully Eric can shed some light on it in a bit ![]() Your thread has been restored. /blush
__________________
"In his heart a man plans his course, but the Lord determines his steps." Proverbs 16:9 Last edited by Ruzan; 10-06-2008 at 09:12 AM. |
|
|
|
|
|
#8 (permalink) |
|
Guest
|
Bonjourno dear friends! I was reading about for a while and now i'm registered
Hope i'm welcome here:)*Edit* You are registered, but that does not give you the right to post advertisements. Last edited by Mr. Harris; 02-17-2009 at 08:20 AM. |
|
![]() |
| Thread Tools | |
|
|
|
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.3 Copyright ©2000 - 2010, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd. Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.2.0 |
![]() |